Reviews

Read reviews from visitors who have stayed at Dale Farm Cottages Near Tamworth.

If you would like to leave a review, please fill out the form on the write a review page.

Fantastic property, we were traveling to the area for a wedding, and upon discovering the property, decided to book a long weekend here. The conversion of the properties has been very well done.

Jason Rigby 10/06/2022 The Parlour 2 Bed

We had a wonderful time in the dog friendly Dale Cottages. We stayed in The Parlour and would recommend it to anyone. The views of the wildflowers from the garden were wonderful , many thanks. David, Jan, Skye, Alfie, Millie, and Ellie

David Clark 04/06/2022 The Parlour 2 Bed

We had a great weekend at 'The Parlour', the accommodation is beautiful & very comfortable! The weather was sunny all weekend & we enjoyed the garden, it was great for our dog as it was fully enclosed. The location is fab in the countryside.

Kirstie Grattidge 25/03/2022 The Parlour 2 Bed

We stayed in the Hayloft in January and thought it was excellent. The cottage was very well equipped, the bed was comfortable and the enclosed garden area was great for the dogs. There are walks in the surrounding countryside.

Ian and Maria 26/01/2022 The Hayloft 1 Bed

Beautiful, faultless accommodation in a lovely peaceful location, close enough for the activities in the Tamworth area. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you Helen and Robert.

Suzie Page 11/07/2021 The Parlour 2 Bed

Wonderful three days. Excellent accommodation, everything you could possibly neeed and more.

Thank you for being so friendly and helpful - we will certainly be recommending you!

Philip 26/06/2021 The Parlour 2 Bed

Loved it! Peace & tranquility in the most beautiful location & in top class accomodation. The Hayloft is truly the most well equipped self catering accomodation we have ever stayed in, immaculately clean. Would highly recommend.

Linda 22/08/2020 The Hayloft 1 Bed

Beautiful cottage, so well equipped anything you could possibly need. Hosts are wonderful, so friendly and welcoming. Loved watching their dogs wandering around, they were so funny. A lovely quiet and restful place to spend a week.

Mary 19/04/2021 The Hayloft 1 Bed

What can I say?... This place is amazing. From the very first contact everything was just great and when I arrived my expectations were exceeded - too many things to mention that make this place a class above so many self-catering cottages.

Claire 06/03/2020 The Hayloft 1 Bed

Thank you all so much for the lovely welcome and wonderful stay in 'The Hayloft'. We've all had such a lovely break and it was much needed. Really hope that we're able to book again soon. Thank you Helen, and your mum and dad, for being so welcoming.

Emma 11/05/2021 The Hayloft 1 Bed

Write a Review